DELIC
loading...

Portraits

"Great people and art"

Experience as a Portraitist

Getting a warm and trusting atmosphere allows the person to feel relaxed and at ease to bring out the best in their being. The last few years as a photographer have allowed me to meet people from all over the world and from different cultures who enrich the image with their personalities and the stories they carry within. I love to share these stories, reflect them and give them colour.

The portrait as a first impression.

The portrait expresses a lot about us, it gives a first impression that leads us to quickly identify the person. Then, the portrait can be shaped according to the use that will be given to it. 

There are meticulously produced and created portraits that are generally used for the theatre, there are portraits that are more destructured where we try to make the character forget that he is in front of a camera, others are more spontaneous and fresh and still other portraits should show our more serious side, such as portraits for professional use. 

Almost full time, I shoot in the city of Paris, I have a great demand from tourists who want to take away souvenirs from the most emblematic places of the City of Lights.

This is why I also make proposals for those who want to be part of a Parisian postcard, visiting the most beautiful corners of the city.

Creative Portraits

Among the portraits I do are personal portraits, advertising portraits and artistic portraits, for which you can see the influence of fashion. Here are some examples from the beginning of my career, 10 years ago

People and their art

A very rewarding moment is when the artists offer me to photograph them. It is an experience of constant exchange, to capture the dynamics and fluidity of their movements.

Let's talk about putting ideas into practice!

Would you like to see yourself in creative portraits?

DELIC
loading...

Portraits

"Des personnes géniales et l'art"

L’experience en tant que portraitiste

L’obtention d’une atmosphère chaleureuse et de confiance permet à la personne de se sentir détendu et à l’aise pour faire ressortir les plus belles choses de son être. Ces dernières années en tant que photographe m’ont permis de rencontrer des personnes du monde entier et de différentes cultures qui enrichissent l’image par leur personnalité et les histoires qu’elles portent en elles. J’aime partager ces histoires, les refléter et leur donner de la couleur.

Le portrait comme première impression

Le portrait exprime beaucoup de nous, il renvoie une première impression qui nous amène à identifier rapidement la personne. Ensuite, le portrait peut être façonné en fonction de l’usage qui lui sera donné. 

Il y a des portraits produits et créés méticuleusement qui sont généralement utilisés pour le théâtre, il y a des portraits qui sont plus déstructurés où nous essayons de faire oublier au personnage qu’il est devant une caméra, d’autres sont plus spontanés et frais et encore d’autres portraits doivent montrer notre côté plus sérieux, comme par exemple les portraits à usage professionnel. 

Presque à temps plein, je réalise des tournages dans la ville de Paris, j’ai une grande demande des touristes qui veulent emporter des souvenirs des lieux les plus emblématiques de la ville lumière.

C’est pourquoi je vous fais aussi des propositions pour ceux qui veulent faire partie d’une carte postale parisienne, en visitant les plus beaux recoins de la ville.

Creative Portraits

Parmi les portraits que je réalise, on trouve des portraits personnels, des portraits publicitaires et des portraits artistiques, pour lesquels vous pouvez voir l’influence de la mode. Voici quelques exemples du début de ma carrière, il y a 10 ans.

Les gens et leur art

Un moment très enrichissant est celui où les artistes me proposent de les photographier. C’est une expérience d’échanges constants, pour capturer la dynamique et la fluidité de leurs mouvements.

Parlons de la mise en pratique des idées !

Vous aimeriez vous voir dans des portraits créatifs ?